Patriots’ Path Council, BSA 2023 Eagle Scout Hall of Fame

The Patriots’ Path Council, Boy Scouts of America is pleased to announce the following Eagle Scouts have been selected to be inducted into the 2023 Eagle Scout Hall of Fame:

Timothy Avis, Eagle Class 1972
Timothy Farrell, Eagle Class 1998
Scott Maciag, Eagle Class 1984
Lawrence Najarian, Eagle Class 1969
Gary Singleterry, Eagle Class 1963


Howard Wolkow, Eagle Class 1986 (1969-2022)

These Eagle Scouts will be inducted into the hall of fame at the Eagle Scout Recognition & Reunion Dinner that will be held on Thursday, May 18th at 6:00pm held at the Olde Mill Inn in Basking Ridge. This event will honor our inductees alongside the 2022 Eagle Scout Class. For more details on the event and to register, please visit after April 1st.