New District Names, Leadership Announced

As many know, we have been working on a district realignment since middle of last year. As we continue down that path, we have some great news to announce – we have new names and leadership in the two new districts.

So, the former Sussex and Black River districts have selected Skylands District as the new district name, and the former Munsee and Watchung Mountain districts have selected the Pioneer District.

We also have officially completed the district nominating and district annual meeting process and here are our four district leadership teams:


Les Wu – District Chair

Stephen Minett – District Commissioner

Al Thomas – District Executive


Terry Dwyer – District Chair

Michael Cantone – District Commissioner

Jason Dugan – District Executive


Timothy Farrell – District Chair

Howard Wolkow – District Commissioner

Marc Maratea – District Executive

Raritan Valley

Karen Gough – District Chair

Dave Robbins – District Commissioner

Javier Juarez – District Executive

For more information, click here to see the map.