2022 Woapalanne Lodge Officers Elected

The new class of Woapalanne Lodge officers serving for the 2021-2022 term was elected last week at the January lodge executive committee meeting. Let’s meet the chief.

Connor Neuhaus, pictured, is an Eagle Scout, assistant Scoutmaster, Venturer and Vigil Honor member. Hailing from Troop 76 in Lincoln Park, he’s spent the last four years working on various committees to observe, preserve and grow the Order of the Arrow at the council level. Stepping into this position as lodge chief, he is extremely excited to guide the lodge toward the future filled with many great events and opportunities.

In addition to serving as lodge chief, Connor is currently coordinating the 2022 Section NE-5 Conclave, hosted by Woapalanne Lodge at Mount Allamuchy Scout Reservation. When asked about this year, he said “I can’t wait to continue advocating for the Order to all Scouts and Scouters in Patriots’ Path Council!”

The other officers elected were Bridget Brady as vice chief of program from Troop 1150, Sparta; RJ Bubnowski as vice chief of administration from Troop 155, Bernardsville; Brianna Brady as vice chief of lore from Troop 1150, Sparta; Frank Gazzillo from Troop 150, Sparta: and Patrick Bubniak from Troop 49, Jefferson Township.

The lodge is very excited to have this dedicated team of Arrowmen and it can’t wait to see what they will do next!!