Raritan Valley District Annual Meeting

Raritan Valley District held its annual meeting on February 5, 2020, at Pluckemin Presbyterian Church. Pictured from left are Mike O’Shea, district vice chair, talent management; Karen Gough, district chair; David Robbins, district vice chair, membership and relationships;  Patriots’ Path Council Board Member Wayne Hampton, who inducted district officers; and Hamilton Slye, district vice chair, program.