Camp Hall of Fame

Join us for the 2017 Camp Hall of Fame induction honoring Dennis Busniak-Mount Allamuchy Scout Reservation, Edward McEntee Jr. – Winnebago Scout Reservation, and Joe Schott – Sabattis Adventure Camp. Join us Saturday, July 15, at Winnebago Scout Reservation at 5:00 pm for the BBQ and 6:00 pm for the ceremony. Visit to register!