2017 Youth Leadership Award

The Patriots’ Path Council is pleased to announce the recipients of the 2017 Youth Leadership Awards!

The Youth Leadership Award is presented to youth members in the Patriots’ Path Council for their leadership and service on a council level. We are pleased to announce our 2017 recipients.

The award presentation will take place on Monday, February 27th at our council annual meeting which begins at 7PM at the Hanover Manor restaurant.

2017 Youth Leadership Award

JC Borman

Megan Campbell

Josh Kamath

Peter Heim

Katie Rozek

Shane Jones

Matt Harris