2017 Silver Beaver Recipients

Please congratulate the following Scouters who will be presented the Silver Beaver Award the highest award for a volunteer in Scouting in a council. The awards will be presented at the Council Annual Meeting on February 27, 2017.

2017 Silver Beaver Recipients

Anthony Campasano

Carol Dadaian

Stanley Krieger

Scott McCabe

Stephen Minett

Lawrence Rosello

William Sherman