2016 Youth Leadership Awards

The Youth Leadership Award is presented to youth members in the Patriots’ Path Council for their leadership and service on a council level. We are pleased to announce our 2016 recipients.

  • Michael Eastman
  • Nicholas Johansen
  • Douglas Hemmings
  • Kenneth Schwemmer
  • Justin Strnatko
  • Griffin Williams
  • Michele Yong

The awards will be presented at the council annual meeting on Monday, February 29, 2016.