2016 Venturing Leadership Award

Venturing Leadership Award for outstanding service to the Venturing program of the Patriots’ Path Council.

We are pleased to announce our 2016 recipients

  • Katelyn Rose Bereheiro
  • Katie Rozek
  • Lou Ann Frediani
  • Andrew Joiner

The award will be presented at a special brunch to be held on the morning of February 7, 2016.