2016 Trailblazer Award Recipients

The Trailblazer Award is a council award presented to a Scouter who has achieved significant accomplishments on a council level over a 24-month period. The accomplishments should be directly related to the Council Vision Statement and Strategic Plan.

The Patriots’ Path Council presents the Trailblazer Award at the Council Annual Meeting.

We are pleased to announce our 2016 award recipients

Sue Carter- Council Youth Protection Committee

Mary Lynne Capen- Council Advancement Committee

Robert Newbury- Camp Noble Cause

James Parlapiano- Munsee District

Joseph Pawelczyk- Council Finance Management Committee

Larry Rosello- Council Alumni Committee

Chris Sturm- Order of the Arrow, Woapalanne Lodge