2016 Silver Beaver Recipients

The Patriots’ Path Council is pleased to announce our 2016 Silver Beaver Award recipients.

The Silver Beaver Award is the highest award presented for distinguished service to youth in the council.

  • Robert E. Davidson, Towaco NJ
  • Gregory J. DeSalvo, Clark NJ
  • Mitchell D. Erickson, New Providence NJ
  • Dennis M. Kennedy, New Providence NJ
  • Kathleen M. Perna, Hillsborough NJ
  • Michael D. Poling, Lebanon NJ
  • Daniel Stringham, Randolph NJ

The presentation of the awards will take place at the Council Annual Meeting on Monday, February 29,